Wed, Oct 06 | Continuing Education Series

Continuing Education Fall Series

These classes run for a consecutive 8 weeks, twice a year on Wednesdays at 8pm EST / 6pm MST / 5pm PST. We offer them in the Spring through April + May and in the Fall through Oct + Nov.
Continuing Education Fall Series

Time & Location

Oct 06, 7:55 PM EDT – Nov 24, 9:05 PM EST
Continuing Education Series

About the Event

  • Reducing Toxic Load
  • Strengthening your Immune System
  • Improving Digestion
  • Sleeping like a Queen
  • Reducing Pain
  • Skin that Glows
  • Emotional Wellbeing

These classes run for a consecutive 8 weeks, twice a year on Wednesdays at 8pm EST / 6pm MST / 5pm PST

We offer them in the Spring through April + May and in the Fall through Oct + Nov.

Share This Event