Wed, Apr 07 | Continuing Education Series

Continuing Education Spring Series

These classes run for a consecutive 8 weeks, twice a year on Wednesdays at 8pm EST / 6pm MST / 5pm PST. We offer them in the Spring through April + May and in the Fall through Oct + Nov.

Time & Location

Apr 07, 7:55 PM EDT – May 26, 9:05 PM EDT
Continuing Education Series

About the Event

  • Reducing Toxic Load
  • Strengthening your Immune System
  • Improving Digestion
  • Sleeping like a Queen
  • Reducing Pain
  • Skin that Glows
  • Emotional Wellbeing

These classes run for a consecutive 8 weeks, twice a year on Wednesdays at 8pm EST / 6pm MST / 5pm PST

We offer them in the Spring through April + May and in the Fall through Oct + Nov.

Share This Event